MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS OF DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, NTPC FARAKKA

SI. No.	Name of the Members	Position in the Managing Committee
1	Shri V.K.Shunglu	Chairperson , MC, DPS, Farakka & Chairman, The DPS Society
2	Shri Kaushik Dutta	Member , MC, DPS, Farakka & Member, The DPS Society
3	Shri D.S.G.S.S. Babji	Executive Director , NTPC Ltd. Farakka & Pro Vice Chairman, DPS Farakka
4	Shri Sanjit Dutta	AGM (C&I), NTPC Ltd. Farakka & Member , DPS Farakka
5	Shri V.P.Shaw	DGM(HR), NTPC Ltd. Farakka & Member , DPS Farakka
6	Shri Chinmoy Mallick	DGM(HR), NTPC Ltd. Farakka & Member , DPS Farakka
7	Shri Manoj Kumar Pani	Principal FBPHS School & Member , DPS Farakka
8	Shri Rajesh Dwivedi	Principal , KV, NTPC Farakka & Member , DPS Farakka
9	Dr.Anoj Kumar	Doctor, NTPC Hospital & Parent's Representative, DPS Farakka
10	Shri Jayanta Bhattacharyay	TGT(Comp. Sc) & Teachers' Representative, DPS Farakka
11	Shri Arnab Mukherjee	TGT(English) & Teachers' Representative, DPS Farakka
12	Shri Kamlesh Kumar Jaiswal	Principal , DPS , Farakka